Unencrypted login | home

Program Organizers

Scientific Program Co-Director
(Therapy Program)

Chang-Ming Charlie Ma, Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Radiation Oncology Department
333 Cottman Ave
Philadelphia PA 19111
(215) 728-2996 (Voice)
(215) 728-4789 (Fax)
charlie.ma@fccc.edu

Scientific Program Co-Director
(Imaging Program)

Chris C. Shaw, Ph.D.
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Imaging Physics
Box 56
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 745-2819 (Voice)
(713) 792-1241 (Fax)
cshaw@di.mdacc.tmc.edu

Education Program Co-Director
(Therapy Program)

Indrin J. Chetty, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center
987521 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha , NE  68198-7521
(402) 552-3844 (Voice)
(402) 552-3926 (Fax)
ichetty@unmc.edu

Education Program Co-Director
(Imaging Program)

Perry Sprawls, Ph.D.
Emory Univ School of Medicine
130 Kanawha Drive
P.O.Box 1208
Montreat, NC 28757
(828) 669-8322 (Voice)
(405) 712-7256 (Fax)
sprawls@emory.edu

Professional Program Co-Director

Michael G. Herman, Ph.D.
Radiation Oncology, Desk SR
Mayo Clinic
200 First St., SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-7763 (Voice)
(507)284-0079 (Fax)
herman.michael@mayo.edu

Professional Program Co-Director

Bruce J. Gerbi, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota
Therapeutic Rad. - Rad. Oncology
Mayo Mail Code 494
420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis , MN  55455
(612) 273-6700 (Voice)
(612) 626-7060 (Fax)
gerbi001@umn.edu

Scientific Program Subcommittee Chairman

Gary A. Ezzell, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale
Radiation Oncology
13400 E Shea Blvd
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale, Desk R
Scottsdale AZ 85259
(480) 301-5413 (Voice)
(480) 301-7687 (Fax)
ezzell.gary@mayo.edu

Education Program Subcommittee Chairman

Mark S. Rzeszotarski, Ph.D.
MetroHealth Medical Center
Department of Radiology
12811 Vincent Dr
Chesterland OH 44026
(216) 778-4021 (Voice)
(216) 778-4072 (Fax)
mark.rzeszotarski@Case.edu

Scientific Program Subcommittee Co-Chairman

Andrew D. A. Maidment, Ph.D.
University Pennsylvania
Dept of Radiology
3400 Spruce St
1 Silverstein
Philadelphia PA 19104-4283
(215) 746-8763 (Voice)
(215) 746-8764 (Fax)
Andrew.Maidment@uphs.upenn.edu

Therapy Track Organizer

Thomas R. Bortfeld, Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Northeast Proton Therapy Center
30 Fruit St
Boston , MA  02114
(617) 724-1180 (Voice)
(617) 724-9532 (Fax)
tbortfeld@partners.org

Local Arrangements Committee Chairman

Richard A. Geise, Ph.D.
Abbott Northwestern Hospital
Radiation Oncology
800 East 28th Street
Minneapolis , MN  55407-3799
(612) 863-6636 (Voice)
(612) 863-4963 (Fax)
richard.geise@allina.com

AAPM Headquarters Contact

Lisa Rose Sullivan
American Association of Physicists in Medicine
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740-3846
(301) 209-3387 (Voice)
(301) 209-0862 (Fax)
lrose@aapm.org