Unencrypted | Login

Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeOversee all activities regarding the operations of the ADCLs. The Subcommittee’s task is to accredit, supervise an maintain the highest level of confidence in the quality of the ADCL system, with sufficient capacity in the system to prevent undue delays in satisfying the membership’s calibration needs while providing a choice of ADCLs.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: CLA

Malcolm McEwen
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 14 members and guests.
Paola E. Alvarez, MS

1/1/2013  Member - Representative from Radiation Physics Center
Larry A. DeWerd, PhD

2/16/2010  Member - University of Wisconsin ADCL (ex officio, nonvoting)
Geoffrey S. Ibbott, PhD

1/1/2007  Member - MD Anderson ADCL (nonvoting)
Grace Gwe-Ya Kim

5/29/2012  Member -
Malcolm R. McEwen, PhD

1/1/2010  Subcommittee Chair -
Michael G. Mitch, PhD

1/1/2010  Member - NIST Representative
Wayne D. Newhauser, PhD

8/30/2013  Member -
Jeffrey V. Siebers, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Review and Extension of beam quality conversion factors for TG-51 Protocol (ex officio)
Naresh B. Tolani, MS

5/29/2012  Member -
Ronald E. Tosh

1/1/2013  Subcommittee Vice Chair -
Mary D. Walker, MSc

1/31/2007  Liaison - FDA
Kim R. Working, MS

3/19/2014  Member - K&S Associates ADCL (ex officio, nonvoting)
Claus Chunli Yang, PhD

10/31/2008  Member -
David A. Zamora, MS

3/1/2013  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Ogburn, Jacqueline 

6/24/2008  AAPM Staff - Education Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)