Unencrypted | Login

Education and Training of Medical Physicists

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.1
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: ETC

Joann Prisciandaro
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
John A. Antolak, PhD

8/8/2012  Chair , Medical Physics Residency Training and Promotion Subcommittee (ex officio) 7/21/2015  Chair , Subcommittee on the Oversight of MedPhys Match (ex officio)
Stephen M. Avery, PhD

7/11/2011  Chair , Diversity and Inclusion Subcommittee (ex officio)
no coi on file
J. Adam M. Cunha, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Working Group on Medical Physics Graduate (ex officio)
John P. Gibbons Jr., PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Wolfram . Laub, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Osama R. Mawlawi, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Awards Selection Subcommittee (ex officio)
no coi on file
Robert J. Pizzutiello Jr., FACR, MS

8/3/2015  Chair , AAPM/SNMMI Work Group on Nuclear Medicine Residency Support (ex officio)
Joann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

1/1/2015  Committee Chair (ex officio)
Anna E. Rodrigues, PhD

1/1/2015  Chair , Students and Trainees Subcommittee (ex officio)
Jacqueline E. Zoberi, PhD

1/1/2015  Committee Vice Chair

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed

Individual Appointments
the individuals listed below report to, but are not necessarily members of, this committee as individual appointments
Zoberi, Jacqueline E    - [conflict of interest information]       [Individual appointment reports summary]
     1/1/2016-12/31/2018 Initial Certification Advisory Committee, American Board of Radiology