Unencrypted | Login

Medical Physics Residency Training and Promotion Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

1. Produce new report on clinical residency training essentials (Revise AAPM Report No. 36)
2. Develop plan to promote residency training programs
3. Produce application guidelines and/or templates to facilitate accreditation
4. Develop standards of progress assessment and documentation for trainees of non-accredited training programs to be accepted by the ABR for certification examination.

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/1/2003
Committee Keywords: MPRTP

John Antolak
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
John A. Antolak, PhD

8/8/2012  Committee Chair -
Stefan Both, PhD

1/1/2011  Member -
Amy S. Harrison, MS

1/1/2011  Member -
Edward F. Jackson, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Working Group on a Professional Doctorate Degree for Medical Physics (ex officio)
Rajat J. Kudchadker, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Work Group on Coordination of Medical Physics Residency Programs -
Bruce Libby, PhD

1/1/2011  Member -
Robert J. Pizzutiello Jr., FACR, MS

12/12/2012  Chair , Imaging Physics Residency Workgroup (ex officio) 8/10/2011  Member -
Joann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

1/1/2011  Member -
Susan L. Richardson, PhD

6/20/2011  Member -
Charles E. Willis, PhD

8/10/2011  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members