Unencrypted | Login

Clinical Practice
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.7.1
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: Clinical, CP, CPC, PICR, Professional, Relations

Daniel Pavord
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 16 members and guests.
Maria F. Chan, PhD

8/10/2012  Vice Chair , Subcommittee on Practice Guidelines - Therapy (ex officio, nonvoting)
Jessica B. Clements, MS

5/22/2013  Committee Vice Chair - Imaging
Bruce H. Curran, MEng

1/1/2014  Vice Chair , Professional Council - (ex officio)
Steven F. de Boer, Msc

1/1/2014  Chair , Therapy Practice Accreditation Subcommittee (ex officio)
Tyler S. Fisher, MS

1/1/2014  Chair , Imaging Practice Accreditation Subcommittee (ex officio)
Martin W. Fraser MS, FACR

1/1/2012  Committee Vice Chair - Therapy
Dustin A. Gress, MS

1/1/2014  Chair , Practice Environment Subcommittee (ex officio)
Per H. Halvorsen, MSc

1/1/2009  Chair , Professional Council - (ex officio)
David W. Jordan, PhD

2/27/2012  Member -
Gig S. Mageras, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Vendor Relations and Product Usability Subcommittee (ex officio)
Daniel C. Pavord, MS

1/1/2012  Committee Chair -
Michael C. Schell, PhD

9/23/2009  Chair , Task Group No. 194 - Simulation Training for Medical Physicists and Impact on Procedure Outcome (ex officio)
S. Jeff Shepard, MS

9/13/2011  Vice Chair , Subcommittee on Practice Guidelines - Imaging (ex officio, nonvoting)
Russell B. Tarver, MS

1/1/2014  Chair , Subcommittee on Practice Guidelines (ex officio)
Iris Z. Wang, PhD

2/27/2012  Member -
Rachel L. Waymire, MS

2/27/2012  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 2 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

4/11/2011  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Gilley, Debbie B. 

9/3/2013  AAPM Staff - Government Affairs Specialist - (ex officio, nonvoting)