Unencrypted | Login

Placement Service Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Subcommittee will specify and  provide complete oversight for AAPM services that inform Members of employment and training opportunities in the field of Medical Physics and of Members seeking such opportunities.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/1/2004
Committee Keywords: PLS

Robin Miller
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 13 members and guests.
Bonnie Feldman

1/1/2011  Consultant - (ex officio, nonvoting)
David W. Jordan, PhD

1/1/2010  Member -
George C. Kagadis, PhD

6/1/2013  Consultant - Website Editor (ex officio, nonvoting)
Erica M. Kinsey, PhD

1/1/2010  Member -
Stephen L. Mahan, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
Maria Mamalui-Hunter, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Matthew A. Meineke, PhD

9/13/2011  Subcommittee Vice Chair -
Robin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2009  Committee Chair -
David J. Piantino, MS

1/1/2014  Member -
Karl H. Rasmussen, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
William Y. Song, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
Justin M. Stewart

9/13/2011  Consultant - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Christopher G. Waite-Jones, MS

1/1/2014  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Dennis, Viv 

12/31/1969  AAPM Staff - Administrative Assistant - (ex officio, nonvoting)