Unencrypted | Login

Technology Assessment Committee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Technology Assessment Committee is responsible for technology assessment efforts of the AAPM, including assessments of imaging and therapy technologies, and other activities that enhance the research potential and quality assessment capabilities of medical physicists.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 5/23/2011
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: TAC

Maryellen Giger
Committee Chair

Members - 2016 Roster

View 2015 Roster

There are 4 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Samuel G. Armato III, PhD

11/19/2011  Chair , Working Group on Computer-Aided Diagnosis - Working Group on Computer-Aided Diagnosis (ex officio)
Maryellen L. Giger, PhD

1/1/2014  Committee Chair -
Robert M. Nishikawa, PhD

11/19/2011  Chair , Working Group on Computer-Aided Diagnosis - (ex officio)
Mary S. Pastel, ScD

10/23/2013  Member - (nonvoting)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2016 Roster

There are 2 staff.
Wise, Shayna 

1/1/2015  AAPM Staff - Customer Service Representative - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Woodward, Michael E   

1/1/2015  AAPM Staff - Deputy Executive Director - (ex officio, nonvoting)