Unencrypted | Login

Task Group No. 247 Task Group on Editorial Transition
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: TG-247, TG247

Jeffrey Williamson
Task Group Chair

Members - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2016 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Shiva K. Das, PhD

6/24/2013  Member -
Mitchell M. Goodsitt, PhD

6/24/2013  Member -
Jeffrey F. Williamson, PhD

6/24/2013  Task Group Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members