Unencrypted | Login

Working Group on Computer-Aided Diagnosis
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/19/2011
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGCAD

Samuel Armato
Workgroup Co-Chair

Maryellen Giger
Workgroup Co-Chair

Robert Nishikawa
Workgroup Co-Chair

Members - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2016 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Samuel G. Armato III, PhD

11/19/2011  Workgroup Co-Chair -
Maryellen L. Giger, PhD

11/19/2011  Workgroup Co-Chair -
Robert M. Nishikawa, PhD

11/19/2011  Workgroup Co-Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members