Unencrypted | Login

Awards Selection Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: AS

Osama Mawlawi
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Jing Cai, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Alonso N. Gutierrez, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Osama R. Mawlawi, PhD

1/1/2016  Subcommittee Chair
no coi on file
Raja . Muthupillai, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Qing-Rong Jackie Wu, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Byong Yong . Yi, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Ogburn, Jacqueline 

5/8/2008  AAPM Staff - Education Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)