Unencrypted | Login

Audit Committee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Article III, Section 7Rules: 3.27
Approved Date(s)Start: 4/12/2005
Committee Keywords: AUDIT

Jennifer Lynn Johnson
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Steven J. Goetsch, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Robin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2016  Member
Russell B. Tarver, MS

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 3 staff.
Keyser, Angela R. 

12/20/2009  AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)
Liverpool, Melissa 

no coi on file
1/19/2012  AAPM Staff - Accounting Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)
McKoy, Robert 

4/23/2014  AAPM Staff - Controller - (ex officio, nonvoting)