Unencrypted | Login

Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThis committee decides, in closed session, on accreditation matters of the Accredited Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories based on site visit, surveillance visit and proficiency test material submitted by the CLA and evaluated against the AAPM Criteria for Accreditation of Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories.
Bylaws:Article III, Section 12Rules: 3.28
Approved Date(s)Start: 11/29/2009
Committee Keywords: CLAX
Board of Directors  [Status]
Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

Jeffrey Siebers
Committee Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

There are 7 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Grace Gwe-Ya . Kim, PhD

9/30/2013  Member
Tina L. Pike, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Arman Sarfehnia, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Jeffrey V. Siebers, PhD

1/1/2016  Committee Chair
no coi on file
Naresh B. Tolani, MS

9/30/2013  Member
Ronald E. Tosh, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Subcommittee (ex officio)
NON-VOTING Appointments
Angela R. Keyser

1/1/2010  Member - AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed