Unencrypted | Login

Electronic Media Coordinating

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Electronic Media Coordinating Committee shall be responsible for coordinating policies that pertain to the operation of the AAPM's presence on the Internet and the use of other electronic media, shall advise the Board on related issues, and shall recommend related policies for Board approval.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.9.9
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: CD ROM, CD-ROM, EMC, EMCC, FTP, Internet, intranet, IS, IT, reports, website

Martin Weinhous
Committee Chair

Members - 2016 Roster

View 2015 Roster

There are 5 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Jessica B. Clements, MS

1/1/2016  Chair , Newsletter Editorial Board (ex officio)
James T. Dobbins III, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Education Council - (ex officio)
Adam R. Schoen, MS

1/1/2014  Member -
John M. Wait

1/1/2014  Member - (nonvoting)
Martin S. Weinhous, PhD

1/1/2015  Committee Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2016 Roster

There are 2 staff.
Khan, Farhana R. 

5/20/2014  AAPM Staff - Assistant Director of Information Services - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Woodward, Michael E   

1/1/1997  AAPM Staff - Deputy Executive Director - (ex officio, nonvoting)