Unencrypted | Login

Government and Regulatory Affairs Policy Sub-Committee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Government and Regulatory Affairs Policy Sub-Committee is a subset of the Government and Regulatory Affairs Committee that excludes members that may have a conflict of interest when discussing policy issues.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 2/25/2008
Committee Keywords: GRPSC

Bette Blankenship
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2016 Roster

View 2015 Roster

There are 4 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Bette W. Blankenship, MS

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Chair -
Kevin Sean Buckley, MS

1/1/2011  Member - Vice Chair of GRAC
Jeffrey T. Colvin, MS

1/1/2011  Chair , Radiation Safety Subcommittee - (ex officio)
John M. Wait

9/16/2013  Member - (nonvoting)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2016 Roster

There are 2 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

2/25/2008  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Martin, Richard 

1/5/2015  AAPM Staff - Government Relations Specialist - (ex officio, nonvoting)