Unencrypted | Login

Investment Advisory

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.9.6
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: ID

Peter Biggs
Committee Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Robert E. Simpson, MS

1/1/2016  Member
Zhong Su, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
Mahadevappa . Mahesh, PhD

1/1/2016  Treasurer (ex officio, nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
McKoy, Robert 

4/23/2014  AAPM Staff - Director of Finance - (ex officio, nonvoting)