Unencrypted | Login

International Educational Activities Committee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.7
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/12/2005
Committee Keywords: IEAC

Yakov Pipman
Committee Chair

2016 Roster

View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Joanna E. Cygler, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Work Group on Implementation of Cooperative Agreements between the American Association of Physicists in Medicine and other National and International Medical Physics Organizations (ex officio)
Allan F. deGuzman, PhD

1/1/2014  Vice Chair , Administrative Council (ex officio)
Yakov M. Pipman, DSc

1/1/2011  Committee Chair
Cheng B. Saw, PhD

1/1/2014  Chair , International Scientific Exchange Programs Subcommittee (ex officio)
Gerald A. White Jr., MS

1/1/2011  Committee Vice Chair
NON-VOTING Appointments
Mahadevappa . Mahesh, PhD

1/1/2016  Guest - Treasurer (ex officio, nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed

Individual Appointments
the individuals listed below report to, but are not necessarily members of, this committee as individual appointments
Huq, M. Saiful  - [conflict of interest information]       [Individual appointment reports summary]
     5/29/2013-12/31/2016 Liaison, International Atomic Energy Agency
Lief, Eugene P.    - [conflict of interest information]       [Individual appointment reports summary]
     1/1/2013-12/31/2015 Education & Training Committee, European Federation of Organizations for Medical Physics Education & Training