Unencrypted | Login

International Scientific Exchange Programs Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: ISEP

Cheng Saw
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
Joanna E. Cygler, PhD

1/1/2010  Member -
Doracy . Fontenla, PhD

1/1/2014  Consultant - (nonvoting)
George C. Kagadis, PhD

7/18/2013  Member -
Eugene P. Lief, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , International Affairs - (ex officio)
Yakov M. Pipman, DSc

1/1/2011  Chair , International Educational Activities Committee - (ex officio)
Cheng B. Saw, PhD

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members