Unencrypted | Login

Nuclear Medicine Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: NMSC

Sharon White
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 5 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Srinivas Cheenu Kappadath, PhD

9/12/2014  Chair , Task Group No. 266 (ex officio)
no coi on file
Jonathon A. Nye, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
James A. Patton, PhD

10/7/2014  Member
no coi on file
Timothy G. Turkington, PhD

10/7/2014  Member
Sharon L. White, PhD

1/1/2013  Subcommittee Chair
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed