Unencrypted | Login

Subcommittee on Practice Guidelines

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeClick here for committee charge.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 11/20/2007
Committee Keywords: SPG

Russell Tarver
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Jessica B. Clements, MS

8/18/2016  Chair , Task Group No. 287 - MPPG #10 (ex officio)
Per H. Halvorsen, MSc

8/11/2015  Chair , Task Group No. 277 - MPPG #9 (ex officio)
Arthur J. Olch, PhD

7/30/2016  Member

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

4/11/2011  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)