Unencrypted | Login

Summer School Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: SS

William Parker
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 7 members and guests.
Charles D. Bloch, PhD

1/1/2012  Chair , Online Learning Services Subcommittee - (ex officio)
Dianna D. Cody, PhD

11/25/2012  Member -
Robert A. Dahl, MS

1/17/2012  Member -
Holly M. Lincoln, MS

9/18/2013  Subcommittee Vice Chair -
Robin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2012  Member -
Vrinda Narayana, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -
William Parker, MSc

1/1/2009  Subcommittee Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
MacFarland, Karen A 

10/14/2003  AAPM Staff - Meetings & Programs Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)