Unencrypted | Login

Task Group No. 201 - Quality Assurance of External Beam Treatment Data Transfer
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  • To recommend radiation oncology processes that are robust in teh presence of errors in electronic data transfers of treatment data.
  • To recommend test procedures that prevent mistreatments due to corruption and/or misinterpretation of radiation therapy treatment data.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 4/22/2010
End: 12/31/2014
Committee Keywords: TG201

Ramon Alfredo Siochi
Task Group Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 12 members and guests.
Peter Balter, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
Charles D. Bloch, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
Kurt G. Blodgett, MS

4/22/2010  Member -
Bruce H. Curran, MEng

4/22/2010  Member -
Wenzheng Feng, MS

4/22/2010  Member -
James G. Mechalakos, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
Daniel C. Pavord, MS

4/22/2010  Member -
Lakshmi Santanam, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
Thomas A. Simon, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
Ramon Alfredo C. Siochi, PhD

4/22/2010  Task Group Chair -
Steven G. Sutlief, PhD

4/22/2010  Member -
X. Ronald Zhu, PhD

4/22/2010  Consultant - Protons (nonvoting)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members