Unencrypted | Login

Task Group No. 232 - Clinical Use of CR/DR Exposure Indices
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


To investigate the current state of the practice for CR/DR Exposure and Deviation Indices based on AAPM TG116 and IEC 62494, for the purpose of establishing achievable goals (reference levels) and action levels in digital radiography. The products of this task group will be a brief report and an updated version of Table 2 from AAPM Report #116.

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/13/2012
End: 12/31/2014
Committee Keywords: TG232

Jaydev Dave
Task Group Co-Chair

Aaron Jones
Task Group Co-Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 17 members and guests.
Bruce Apgar

10/29/2012  Member - Vendor liaison from Agfa
Ishtiaq H. Bercha, MSc

11/20/2012  Member -
Samuel L. Brady, PhD

12/2/2013  Member -
Jaydev K. Dave, PhD

9/10/2012  Task Group Co-Chair -
Ryan F. Fisher, PhD

8/20/2013  Member - (nonvoting)
Lee W. Goldman, MS

11/20/2012  Member -
Jeffrey B. Guild, PhD

11/12/2012  Member -
Katie W. Hulme, MS

11/20/2012  Member -
Aaron K. Jones, PhD

9/10/2012  Task Group Co-Chair -
Robert D. MacDougall

11/20/2012  Member -
Ulrich Neitzel, PhD

11/13/2012  Liaison - Philips Medical Systems (nonvoting)
Lynn  N. Rill, PhD

11/13/2012  Member -
S. Jeff Shepard, MS

10/26/2012  Member -
Brent K. Stewart, PhD

11/20/2012  Member -
Robert A. Uzenoff

10/29/2012  Member - (nonvoting)
Charles E. Willis, PhD

8/20/2013  Member -
David A. Zamora, MS

11/19/2012  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members