Unencrypted | Login

Unit No. 21 Fluoro

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 10/8/2013 4:29:58 PM
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

William Pavlicek
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 5 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Erin Angel, PhD

1/1/2015  Member - Toshiba
no coi on file
Ryan F. Fisher, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Richard L. Morin, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Kevin A. Wunderle, MS

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
Amber Gislason-Lee

10/15/2015  Consultant (nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

1/1/2015  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (nonvoting)