Unencrypted | Login

Alliance for Quality Computed Tomography Working Group
(Formerly known as the Working Group for Standardization of CT Nomenclature and Protocols)
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  1. To develop consensus protocols for frequently performed CT examinations, summarizing the basic requirements of the exam and giving several model-specific examples of scan and reconstruction parameters.
  2. To maintain a lexicon of terms used on CT scanners by different manufacturers.
  3. To provide educational resources for the CT imaging community.
  4. To serve as a communication vehicle between multiple stakeholder groups and manufacturers.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 5/13/2010
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: AQCT, WGCTNP
Board of Directors  [Status]
Science Council  [Status]
Technology Assessment Committee  [Status]
Alliance for Quality Computed Tomography Working Group [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

Dianna Cody
Workgroup Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Dianna D. Cody, PhD

1/1/2017  Workgroup Chair
Mark P. Supanich, PhD

1/1/2017  Work Group Vice Chair
Timothy P. Szczykutowicz, PhD

9/20/2016  Member
NON-VOTING Appointments
Michelle Church

7/17/2015  Consultant (nonvoting)
Dawn  Dickinson Keyser, MA, RT (R)(M)(CT)

1/1/2017  Liaison - ASRT (nonvoting)
no coi on file
Judy Graney

12/2/2016  Consultant (nonvoting)
no coi on file
Ninad . Gujar, PhD

10/5/2015  Consultant (nonvoting)
Megan Hayes

8/28/2015  Consultant - MITA (nonvoting)
Cynthia H. McCollough, PhD

1/1/2016  Member (nonvoting)
Sarah E. McKenney, PhD

10/14/2015  Member (nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed