Unencrypted | Login

Working Group on Future Research and Academic Medical Physics (FUTURE)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo initiate, coordinate and lead activities to secure sustainable growth and improvement in the long-term future environment for high quality research and academic training of physicists in medicine.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 11/10/2010
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: FUTURE, WGFRMP
Board of Directors  [Status]
Science Council  [Status]
Research  [Status]
Working Group on Future Research and Academic Medical Physics (FUTURE)  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

Thomas Bortfeld
Workgroup Co-Chair

Robert Jeraj
Workgroup Co-Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 members and guests.
Bruce R. Thomadsen, PhD

6/22/2017  Member
NON-VOTING Appointments
Clemens Grassberger, PhD

7/27/2015  Liaison - WG on Student and Trainee Research (WG STR) (nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.
Knazik, Shayna 

1/1/2016  AAPM Staff - Programs Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)