Unencrypted | Login

Work Group on Particle Beams

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

1. Continuously review developments in radiation therapy using particle beams (excluding electrons), including treatment planning, delivery, treatment protocols, quality assurance techniques, dosimetry and radiobiology.
2. Encourage the formation and support of task groups that will produce documents assisting the AAPM membership in matters pertaining to particle beam therapy.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 3/30/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGPB

Indra Das
Workgroup Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 9 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Martin . Bues, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
no coi on file
Indra J. Das, PhD

1/1/2012  Workgroup Chair
no coi on file
Lei . Dong, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Zuofeng Li, DSc

1/1/2016  Member
Radhe Mohan, PhD

4/23/2012  Member
no coi on file
Harald . Paganetti, PhD

4/25/2012  Member
Katia . Parodi, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
X. Ronald Zhu, PhD

1/31/2012  Member - Vice Chair
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
Jacek Capala, PhD

1/1/2015  Liaison - NCI (ex officio, nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed