Unencrypted | Login

Women's Professional Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo assess professional challenges unique to women medical physicists and develop additional resources for meeting these challenges.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 7/7/2010
Committee Keywords: WPSC

Nicole Ranger
Subcommittee Chair

Laura Cervino
Subcommittee Co-Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
Dawn . Cavanaugh, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Laura I. Cervino, PhD

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Co-Chair -
Jacqueline Gallet, PhD

3/11/2013  Member -
Maryellen L. Giger, PhD

1/1/2011  Member -
Kristina E. Huffman, MMSc

1/1/2012  Member -
Miriam S. Lambert, MS

1/1/2013  Member -
Jaclyn Marcel, MSc

8/30/2010  Member -
Andrea . Molineu, MS

6/15/2010  Member -
Nicole T. Ranger, MSc

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Chair -
Alisa I. Walz-Flannigan, PhD

3/11/2013  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

6/15/2010  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)