Encrypted | Login

2017 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2017 AAPM election are now available. The following individuals have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning on January 1, 2018.

Cynthia H. McCollough, PhD, FAAPM

Susan L. Richardson, PhD, FAAPM

Board Members-at-Large:
Stephen M. Avery, PhD, FAAPM
Scott Dube, MS
Eric C. Ford, PhD, FAAPM
Ellen D. Yorke, PhD, FAAPM, FACMP

1st alternate:
Samuel G. Armato, III, PhD, FAAPM

2nd alternate:
Jacqueline E. Zoberi, PhD, FAAPM

Nominating Committee - Academic Therapy Physicist:
Michael G. Herman, PhD, FAAPM, FACMP

Nominating Committee - Community Practice Imaging Physicist:
Mary Ellen Jafari, MS

AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. We sincerely appreciate these individuals and all others who were willing and able to serve our outstanding society.


Todd Pawlicki, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary