Encrypted | Login
2020 AM

25 Most Popular presentations (since 1/1/14):

2020-AM Session: TG 203: Implanted Cardiac Devices

558
distinct members viewing

Review of ICP and ICD Devices: Conditions in Clinical Use that can Induce Device Malfunctions

Joann Prisciandaro, PhD University of Michigan
joannp@med.umich.edu

2020-AM Session: Cranial SRS Advances

465
distinct members viewing

SRS Using a Single Isocenter

Richard Popple, PhD University Alabama Birmingham
rpopple@uabmc.edu

2020-AM Session: Cranial SRS Advances

467
distinct members viewing

Introduction to SRS for Multiple Targets

Daniel Letourneau, PhD Radiation Medicine Program, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
daniel.letourneau@rmp.uhn.on.ca

2020-AM Session: Cranial SRS Advances

411
distinct members viewing

SRS Using Multiple Isocenters

Brian Winey, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
winey.brian@mgh.harvard.edu

2020-AM Session: TG 203: Implanted Cardiac Devices

463
distinct members viewing

Dose Assessment Considerations

Dimitris Mihailidis, PhD University of Pennsylvania
dimitris@charlestonradiation.com

2020-AM Session: TG 203: Implanted Cardiac Devices

438
distinct members viewing

Review of Patient Management and Recommendations

Moyed Miften, PhD University of Colorado School of Medicine
MOYED.MIFTEN@cuanschutz.edu

2020-AM Session: FLASH Therapy – Current Status and the Way to the Clinic

348
distinct members viewing

FLASH-RT: Overview of the Current Status

Marc Mendonca Indiana University
mmendonc@iupui.edu

2020-AM Session: Adaptive Radiotherapy

347
distinct members viewing

Adaptive Radiotherapy for Anatomical Changes

Geoffrey Hugo, PhD Washington University School of Medicine
gdhugo@wustl.edu

2020-AM Session: A Point/Counterpoint on Current and Future Directions for Patient Specific QA

297
distinct members viewing

Limitations with IMRT QA

Stephen Kry, PhD The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
sfkry@mdanderson.org

2020-AM Session: AI in Clinical Medical Physics

276
distinct members viewing

Imaging Applications of AI in Clinical Practice

Samuel Brady, PhD Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Med Center
samuel.brady@cchmc.org

2020-AM Session: The Water Tankless Annual and Two-Hour Monthly QA, Ways to Improve Your Life with Detector Arrays Without Sacrificing Quality

254
distinct members viewing

Linac QA with Detector Arrays – Is the Water Tank Dead?

Peter Balter, PhD UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
pbalter@mdanderson.org

2020-AM Session: Adaptive Radiotherapy

306
distinct members viewing

Functional Adaptation in Radiation Therapy

Martha Matuszak, PhD University of Michigan
marthamm@med.umich.edu

2020-AM Session: Recent Developments in Proton Therapy

264
distinct members viewing

AI in Proton Therapy

Lei Dong, PhD University of Pennsylvania
Lei.Dong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

2020-AM Session: Adaptive Radiotherapy

286
distinct members viewing

Quality Assurance and Workflow Considerations for Online and Offline Adaptive Radiotherapy

Minsong Cao, PhD UCLA School of Medicine
caominsong@yahoo.com

2020-AM Session: Re-Irradiation Imaging, Planning and Biology

218
distinct members viewing

What We Know and Don't Know About Re-Irradiation: Review of the Literature

Mary Feng University of California San Francisco
Mary.Feng@ucsf.edu

2020-AM Session: A Point/Counterpoint on Current and Future Directions for Patient Specific QA

230
distinct members viewing

Patient Specific QA Measurements Will Remain An Essential Part of Medical Physics Practice

Andrea McNiven, PhD Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
Andrea.Mcniven@rmp.uhn.ca

2020-AM Session: End to End (E2E) Testing in Radiation Therapy

261
distinct members viewing

Introduction to End-to-End (E2E) QA: Evidence of Its Benefits and Practical Considerations Implementing In-House E2E QA in the Clinic

L. John Schreiner, PhD
ljs2@queensu.ca

2020-AM Session: A Point/Counterpoint on Current and Future Directions for Patient Specific QA

238
distinct members viewing

Patient Specific IMRT QA—Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

Xiaoli Tang Yale New Haven Hospital
Xiaoli.Tang@YNHH.ORG

2020-AM Session: GYN Brachytherapy Applicators

248
distinct members viewing

GYN Brachytherapy Applicators

Deborah Schofield Florida Hospital South
debbie.l.schofield@gmail.com

2020-AM Session: Re-Irradiation Imaging, Planning and Biology

215
distinct members viewing

Treatment Planning and Special Medical Physics Approaches

Martha Matuszak, PhD University of Michigan
marthamm@med.umich.edu

2020-AM Session: Radiation Therapy in the Era of Artificial Intelligence

238
distinct members viewing

Introduction and History of AI

Dan Nguyen, PhD UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dan.Nguyen@UTSouthwestern.edu

2020-AM Session: AI in Clinical Medical Physics

247
distinct members viewing

AI in Radiation Therapy of Multicenter Clinical Trials

Ying Xiao, PhD University of Pennsylvania
Ying.Xiao@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

2020-AM Session: The Water Tankless Annual and Two-Hour Monthly QA, Ways to Improve Your Life with Detector Arrays Without Sacrificing Quality

216
distinct members viewing

Beam Steering and Monitoring Photon and Electron Beam Energies with Ion Chamber with Detector Array

Song Gao, PhD MD Anderson Cancer Center
songgao@mdanderson.org

2020-AM Session: AI in Clinical Medical Physics

234
distinct members viewing

AI for note-based information extraction, curation, and analytics

Dan Ruan, PhD UCLA School of Medicine
druan@mednet.ucla.edu

2020-AM Session: End to End (E2E) Testing in Radiation Therapy

223
distinct members viewing

Implementing Clinical and Pre-Clinical E2E QA

Mark Oldham, PhD Duke University Medical Center
mark.oldham@duke.edu

View stats for another event