Encrypted | Login

John Laughlin Young Scientist Award (est 2013)

This award recognizes outstanding scientific achievement in medical physics for a young scientist member of the AAPM. The award will usually be given to a member under the age of 45 who is no more than 10 years beyond the awarding of his/her doctoral degree. No more than one award will be given in any year and the award does not have to be awarded every year.

Xiaofeng Yang, PhD 2020
Wei Liu, PhD 2019
Magdalena Bazalova-Carter, PhD 2018
Xun Jia, PhD 2017
Arman Rahmim, PhD 2016
Katia Parodi, PhD 2015
Prof Habib Zaidi, PhD - Bio Available 2013