Encrypted | Login

Electronic Media Coordinating

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Electronic Media Coordinating Committee shall be responsible for coordinating policies that pertain to the operation of the AAPM's presence on the Internet and the use of other electronic media, shall advise the Board on related issues, and shall recommend related policies for Board approval.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.9.9
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: CD ROM, CD-ROM, EMC, EMCC, FTP, Internet, intranet, IS, IT, reports, website

Martin Weinhous
Committee Chair

2016 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2017 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Jessica B. Clements, MS

1/1/2016  Chair , Newsletter Editorial Board (ex officio)
James T. Dobbins III, PhD

1/1/2016  Chair , Education Council (ex officio)
no coi on file
George C. Kagadis, PhD

6/1/2013  Chair , Website Editorial Board (ex officio)
Adam R. Schoen, MS

1/1/2014  Member
no coi on file
Martin S. Weinhous, PhD

1/1/2015  Committee Chair
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
John M. Wait

1/1/2014  Member (nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 2 staff.
Khan, Farhana R. 

5/20/2014  AAPM Staff - Associate Director, Information Services - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Woodward, Michael E   

1/1/1997  AAPM Staff - Deputy Executive Director - (ex officio, nonvoting)