Encrypted | Login

Investment Advisory (ID)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.6
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: ID

Max Amurao
Committee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 voting members.

up-to-dateMax Amurao, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Committee Chair

up-to-dateMarina (Ina) Sala, MBA, PhD

4/12/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateZhong Su, PhD, MBA

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Committee Vice Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateSamuel G. Armato III, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Treasurer (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJ. Daniel Bourland, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022 President (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJonathan Harrier

10/19/2006 - 12/31/2022 Consultant - CFG Wealth Management Services (nonvoting)

up-to-dateRobert Jeraj, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest - CAMPEP Representative (ex officio, nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateRobert McKoy

4/23/2014 - 12/31/2037 Director of Finance (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Investment Advisory