Encrypted | Login

Task Group No. 325 - MRI Magnetic Field Homogeneity Measurement and Evaluation Procedures (TG325)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  1. Publish a report of detailed, step-by-step instructions to implement the magnetic field (B0) homogeneity measurement methods discussed in the 2015 ACR MRI Quality Control Manual using specific makes and models of MRI scanner. Include details of software/tools, settings, phantoms, and other experimental details needed for reproducible protocol.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):9/5/2018 - 12/31/2024
Reviewable Draft Deadline:
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Christina Brunnquell
Task Group Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateTrevor J. Andrews, PhD

9/10/2018 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateChristina Brunnquell, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024 Task Group Chair

up-to-dateChad M. Dillon, MS

7/26/2019 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateKathryn W. Huff, MS

9/5/2018 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateDavid W. Jordan, PhD

9/5/2018 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJoseph Och, MS

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateMichael T. O'Shea, MS

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateMichael A. Tressler, MS

7/26/2019 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateDustin K. Ragan, PhD

11/15/2018 - 12/31/2024 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateTravis C. Salzillo, PhD

11/15/2018 - 12/31/2024 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJessica L. Saunders

11/26/2018 - 12/31/2024 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Task Group No. 325 - MRI Magnetic Field Homogeneity Measurement..