Encrypted | Login

Unit No. 60 - Communications with Professionals (UN60)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)6/19/2020
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Board of Directors
Ad Hoc Committee on External Communications and Social Media  [Status]
UN60 - Communications with Professionals  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - SC | PC | EC | AC | Board Committees | All

Amy Harrison
Committee Chair

2020 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateRyan F. Fisher, PhD

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateAmy S. Harrison, PhD, MS

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2020 Committee Chair

up-to-dateRobert Jeraj, PhD

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateA. K. Jones, PhD

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateRebecca Marsh, PhD

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2020 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateJustin M. Stewart

6/19/2020 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Unit No. 60 - Communications with Professionals