Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Community Cohort B (WGComCoB)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo provide a space that MPLA Community Cohort members can discuss and practice the leadership knowledge and skills that they are learning together.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)9/13/2021
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Izabella Barreto
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateMargaret C. Barker, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateIzabella L. Barreto, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateSamantha G. Hedrick, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJames A. Kavanaugh, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateGaurav Shukla, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateMichael J. Walsh, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateDongxu Wang, PhD, MBA

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateShima Yaghoobpour Tari, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateChih-Wei Chang

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateMohammad D. El Basha

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Working Group on Community Cohort B