Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Community Cohort E (WGComCoE)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo provide a space that MPLA Community Cohort members can discuss and practice the leadership knowledge and skills that they are learning together.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)9/13/2021
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Leonard Kim
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 voting members.

up-to-dateOlivier Blasi, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateXinhui Duan, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateMatthew D. Goss, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateScott W. Hadley, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateKristi R. Hendrickson, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateLeonard H. Kim, MusD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateMichelle K. Nielsen

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateSharbacha Edward

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest - Workgroup Vice Chair (nonvoting)

up-to-dateMoises Saez-Beltran

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Working Group on Community Cohort E