Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Task Group Review Streamlining (WGTGRS)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeDefine a simple, straightforward and more efficient final review process for task group reports, creating appropriate documentation and a summary of the review so that groups approving the report (e.g. the committee, council, EXCOM, other organizations) have enough information to understand the scope and context of the review, and to knowledgeably vote to approve or reject the report.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: WGTGRS

Board of Directors
Science Council  [Status]
Working Group on Task Group Review Streamlining  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - SC | PC | EC | AC | Board Committees | All

Jean Moran
Workgroup Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 10 voting members.

up-to-dateJean-Pierre Bissonnette, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateSonja Dieterich, PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateBenedick A. Fraass, PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateEric L. Gingold, PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateM. Saiful Huq, PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateJean M. Moran Ph.D., PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateBrent C. Parker, PhD

4/10/2018 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateDonald J. Peck Ph.D., PhD

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateMark J. Rivard, PhD

10/10/2016 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateIoannis Sechopoulos, PhD

8/10/2017 - 12/31/2020 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 3 staff.

up-to-dateShayna Knazik, BA

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJill Moton

5/24/2019 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateNancy J. Vazquez

7/26/2016 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)