Encrypted | Login

Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeOversee all activities regarding the operations of the ADCLs. The Subcommittee’s task is to accredit, supervise an maintain the highest level of confidence in the quality of the ADCL system, with sufficient capacity in the system to prevent undue delays in satisfying the membership’s calibration needs while providing a choice of ADCLs.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: CLA

Ronald Tosh
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Paola E. Alvarez, MS

1/1/2013  Member - Representative from Radiation Physics Center
Grace Gwe-Ya . Kim, PhD

5/29/2012  Member
no coi on file
Tina L. Pike, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Arman Sarfehnia, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Jeffrey V. Siebers, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Review and Extension of beam quality conversion factors for TG-51 Protocol (ex officio)
Naresh B. Tolani, MS

5/29/2012  Member
no coi on file
Ronald E. Tosh

1/1/2016  Subcommittee Chair
David A. Zamora, MS

3/1/2013  Member

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Ogburn, Jacqueline 

6/24/2008  AAPM Staff - Education Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)