Encrypted | Login

Computed Tomography Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/13/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: CTSC

Michael McNitt-Gray
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
John M. Boone, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Guang-Hong Chen

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Dianna D. Cody, PhD

1/1/2012  Member
no coi on file
Paul E. Kinahan, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Shuai Leng, DPhil

4/9/2012  Member
no coi on file
Baojun Li, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Norbert J. Pelc, ScD

1/1/2015  Member
Juan Carlos . Ramirez Giraldo, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Ehsan Samei, PhD

4/9/2012  Member 1/1/2015  Chair , Task Group No. 233 - Performance Evaluation of Computed Tomography Systems (ex officio)
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
Jay . Vaishnav, PhD

1/1/2015  Consultant (nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed