Encrypted | Login

Imaging Informatics Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/13/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: IISC

Lawrence Tarbox
Subcommittee Co-Chair

Alisa Walz-Flannigan
Subcommittee Co-Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Aldo Badano, PhD

1/1/2012  Chair , Work Group on Medical Display (ex officio)
no coi on file
Nicholas B. Bevins, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
no coi on file
Michael J. Flynn, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Steve G. Langer, PhD

12/20/2011  Member
no coi on file
Roderick W. McColl, PhD

7/18/2014  Member
no coi on file
Paul G. Nagy, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
no coi on file
William F. Sensakovic, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Lawrence R. Tarbox, PhD

1/1/2015  Subcommittee Co-Chair
no coi on file
Alisa I. Walz-Flannigan, PhD

8/17/2012  Subcommittee Co-Chair
NON-VOTING Appointments
Judy R. James

1/1/2016  Guest (nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed