Encrypted | Login

Insurance Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/17/2006
Committee Keywords: INSUSC

David Jordan
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Wendy S. Bryant, MS

1/1/2013  Member
no coi on file
Gregory J. Courlas, MEng

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
Rabten . Datsang

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
David W. Jordan, PhD

1/1/2013  Subcommittee Chair
Wei Tang

1/1/2015  Member
no coi on file
NON-VOTING Appointments
Jeffrey P. Masten, JD

10/24/2014  Consultant (nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Keyser, Angela R. 

10/12/2010  AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)