Encrypted | Login

Newsletter Editorial Board

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: NEB

Jessica Clements
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
John M. Boone, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
Jessica B. Clements, MS

1/1/2016  Committee Chair 8/26/2015  Guest (nonvoting)
Robert . Jeraj, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
George C. Kagadis, PhD

6/1/2013  Chair , Website Editorial Board (ex officio)
E. Ishmael . Parsai, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
no coi on file
Charles R. Wilson, PhD

1/1/2013  Member
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

There are 1 staff.
Vazquez, Nancy 

no coi on file
12/27/2006  AAPM Staff - Programs Manager - (ex officio, nonvoting)