Encrypted | Login

Professional Mentorship Working Group
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo administer the professional mentorship program under New Professionals Subcommittee.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 4/6/2011
Committee Keywords: PMWG

Robert Turco
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
Sherry . Andrew, MSc

10/25/2011  Member -
Bryce A. Gustafson, MS

8/19/2013  Member - (nonvoting)
Russell B. Tarver, MS

8/12/2013  Member -
Robert F. Turco, PhD

8/12/2013  Workgroup Chair -
Michele L. Verst, MS

8/19/2013  Member -
Jeffrey S. Wyler, MHP

10/25/2011  Committee Vice Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members