Encrypted | Login

Quality Assurance and Outcome Improvement Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo promote quality assurance and improvement in radiation therapy delivery and outcomes through development and publication of protocols and guidelines.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: QASC

Robin Stern
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 9 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Sonja Dieterich, PhD

7/2/2014  Chair , Working Group on Recommendations for Radiotherapy External Beam Quality Assurance (ex officio)
Eric C. Ford, PhD

1/1/2015  Subcommittee Vice Chair
no coi on file
Jonathan K. Ha, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Paul J. Keall, PhD

7/19/2014  Chair , Task Group No. 264 - Safe Clinical Implementation (ex officio)
Andrea . Molineu, MS

1/1/2012  Chair , Work Group on Clinical Trials (ex officio)
Kevin L. Moore

1/1/2016  Member
no coi on file
Lakshmi Santanam, PhD

4/5/2012  Member
no coi on file
Vikren Sarkar, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Robin L. Stern, PhD

1/1/2015  Subcommittee Chair

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed