Encrypted | Login

Radiation Protection Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo keep the membership apprised of new developments in radiation protection as they apply to diagnostic imaging and nuclear medicine procedures and to address issues in the field as they arise.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: RPSC

Jeffrey Colvin
Subcommittee Chair

2019 Roster

View 2018 Roster

=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 members and guests.
Jeffrey T. Colvin, MS

1/1/2018  Subcommittee Chair
Loretta M. Johnson, PhD

8/2/2017  Subcommittee Vice Chair
Douglas E. Pfeiffer, MS

1/1/2018  Member
NON-VOTING Appointments
James Graves

8/23/2017  Liaison - FDA (nonvoting)
no coi on file

None Appointed