Encrypted | Login

Radiography and Fluoroscopy Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo keep the membership appraised of new developments in radiographic and fluoroscopic imaging and to develop techniques, practices and standards that address issues in the field as they arise.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/24/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: SCRF

Lee Goldman
Subcommittee Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

There are 4 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Lee W. Goldman, MS

1/1/2015  Subcommittee Chair
Alisa I. Walz-Flannigan, PhD

1/1/2017  Member
Kevin A. Wunderle, PhD

8/16/2016  Subcommittee Vice Chair
NON-VOTING Appointments
Scott Gonzalez

7/10/2015  Liaison - FDA (ex officio, nonvoting)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed