Encrypted | Login

Unit No. 18 MA State
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/29/2013 4:18:18 PM
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Martin Fraser
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
Frederic H. Fahey, DSc

3/25/2013  Member -
Martin W. Fraser MS, FACR

4/1/2013  Committee Chair -
Per H. Halvorsen, MSc

1/1/2013  Member -
Paul J. Imbergamo, MS

1/1/2013  Member - Ad Hoc Member - Board Chapter Representative
Herbert W. Mower, ScD

1/1/2013  Member -
Mark J. Rivard, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 2 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

1/1/2013  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Gilley, Debbie B. 

9/30/2013  AAPM Staff - Government Affairs Specialist - (nonvoting)