Encrypted | Login

Work Group on Funding and Grantsmanship
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 9/6/2012
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGFG
Board of Directors  [Status]
Science Council  [Status]
Research  [Status]
Work Group on Funding and Grantsmanship  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

None on file.

Members - 2016 Roster

View 2015 Roster

There are 1 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Keyvan Farahani, PhD

11/13/2013  Liaison - NIH

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2016 Roster

No Current Members