Encrypted | Login

Work Group on IMRT

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeClick here for committee charge
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/20/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGIMRT

Siyong Kim
Workgroup Chair

2017 Roster

View 2016 Roster

There are 7 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Hosang Jin, PhD

8/4/2015  Member
no coi on file
Siyong Kim, PhD

1/1/2013  Workgroup Chair
Cory S. Knill, MS

8/4/2015  Member
Niko . Papanikolaou, PhD

8/10/2011  Member
Bill J. Salter, PhD

1/1/2012  Member - Work Group Vice Chair
Hairong Shi, PhD

8/4/2015  Member
no coi on file
Michael G. Snyder

3/2/2012  Member
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed