Encrypted | Login

Work Group on Prevention of Errors in Radiation Oncology

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/20/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGPE

Jennifer Lynn Johnson
Workgroup Chair

2018 Roster

View 2017 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Jennifer Lynn . Johnson, PhD

1/1/2014  Workgroup Chair
Grace Gwe-Ya . Kim, PhD

1/1/2016  Work Group Vice Chair
Bruce R. Thomadsen, PhD

9/19/2016  Chair , Task Group No. 288 - Consensus Recommendations (ex officio)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed